Jump to content

This is the year they need 12 playoffs teams


Recommended Posts

Probably only UGA (due to their charmin schedule) and the Big 10 Champ (because the league isn’t deep) will be undefeated. The ACC, Big12, and Pac12 will cannibalize each other. 

I also think lsu gets bama but uga gets lsu so SEC teams will all have 2 losses but for the Bullducks (who did duck the sooners). 

There will probably be 6 or 7 one loss teams with equal resumes.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...