Florida Preseason Rankings

Columbiafan

34 minutes ago, ngdawg said:

Also, you have Osceola over Cocoa and BTW. Interesting. I expected to see Wekiva on there, but I guess they're not as good as they were a few years ago.

BTW was at 10 but I dropped them after they lost a significant player to IMG earlier today which made the second major loss to IMG this off-season joining their 5* receiver who left 

Cocoa definitely rose up the Rankings but with Osceola I have heard good things from my sources in central FL, could be a hit and miss team that I chose to gamble on 

Wekiva is seemingly a long way from recapturing what they had when they beat North Gwinnett a few years back 

• Thanks 1

46 minutes ago, ngdawg said:

@Columbiafan Here's my Georgia Top 20. Not as much accuracy as yours though. I was interested to see Armwood being a little low, especially being an annual state semifinalist.

top 20.PNG

Those GA rankings look pretty good

I'm not a expert on GA though and I would probably have a slightly different order on a few of those but off a quick glance those teams look like the right ones

I don't know GA classification off the top of my head but is that only 7a there because I'm surprised to not see Valdosta in top 20 if that was an all classification top 20

• Like 1

8 hours ago, Columbiafan said:

Those GA rankings look pretty good

I'm not a expert on GA though and I would probably have a slightly different order on a few of those but off a quick glance those teams look like the right ones

I don't know GA classification off the top of my head but is that only 7a there because I'm surprised to not see Valdosta in top 20 if that was an all classification top 20

Yeah, it's only 7A. I don't know much about the other classifications.

8 hours ago, Columbiafan said: