Ga96

1 hour ago, HSFBfan said:

Does anyone really care anymore 

People die

Its been 7 months of the same bullshit 

Let people work let people live their own lives 

Staying home doesn't work. Wearing masks doesn't work 

Move on. Live ur life. 

Easy for you to say. I work in a hospital, not in medical but in engineering. We had to covert two entire floors for negative airflow for covid, essentially turning them into isolation floors because we didn’t have enough isolation rooms. I see it first hand everyday, this isn’t a Democratic hoax like dumb ass Trump claimed. And, we aren’t turning the corner, it’s getting bad again. Maybe you and him can get together and inject some disinfectant or drink some bleach!!

• Thanks 3

Just now, DLS350 said:

Easy for you to say. I work in a hospital, not in medical but in engineering. We had to covert two entire floors for negative airflow for covid, essentially turning them into isolation floors because we didn’t have enough isolation rooms. I see it first hand everyday, this isn’t a Democratic hoax like dumb ass Trump claimed. And, we aren’t turning the corner, it’s getting bad again. Maybe you and him can get together and inject some disinfectant or drink some bleach!!

My mom is a nurse. She is completely over it. So your first line completes negates your entire argument 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, HSFBfan said:

No 35 years into it. Ar some point you have to accept death as part of the job otherwise it will eat u alive. 

You can't save everyone. People die. Get over it 

You sound like some guys in my own department. Total Trump supporters who say the exact same thing. I’m over this, open it up, this is BS yet when a work order comes down for a covid room because something needs to be repaired, they refuse to go in. They get a big yellow streak up their back and run the other way. People die uh? Just hope someone close to you, or you don’t get covid and die, then maybe your attitude will change but I doubt it.

• Thanks 3