Frosty and The Reb....

RedZone

What do you think?

https://louisianaprepfootball.godaddysites.com/

It's a rough draft. Much work to do before August. Still playing with the layout and HTML (what I can and can't do).

I'm going to add all the bells and whistles (social media, links, historical context and whatnot). I might add some national stuff of interest as well on a smaller scale. The goal though is not to have the most stuff, but the best and most interesting stuff.

I won't have a message forum. I will have a RedZone Blog where I'll talk if there is something to say. I may add a comments page, I'm not sure.

Anyways, I've never built a website before, but I have built model planes and cars. Same thing. xD

I have about 24 days left before I have to take it to the next level (spend money).

Oh well, it's fun and good for the head.

Any suggestions and or ideas always appreciated...

Later.

32 minutes ago, Fred said:

I'm neither but other than lining up your tables so they aren't all wavy it looks good.

Thanks. I'm so new at this I haven't even reached rookie level yet. I know what I want to try to do though.

Will try to get the tables correct. Were you referring to the polls? 

1 hour ago, RedZone said:

What do you think?

It's a rough draft. Much work to do before August. Still playing with the layout and HTML (what I can and can't do).

I'm going to add all the bells and whistles (social media, links, historical context and whatnot). I might add some national stuff of interest as well on a smaller scale. The goal though is not to have the most stuff, but the best and most interesting stuff.

I won't have a message forum. I will have a RedZone Blog where I'll talk if there is something to say. I may add a comments page, I'm not sure.

Anyways, I've never built a website before, but I have built model planes and cars. Same thing. xD

I have about 24 days left before I have to take it to the next level (spend money).

Later.