Texas 0-2 in big college games.

HooverOutlaw

1 hour ago, TheMaximumHornetSting said:

Atleast they're playing in Big games... 

How's New Mexico State and Duke working for ya?

Alabama is the best college program in the last 10 years and for the entire history of college football, Saban is the top Coach right with 6 NC, we have more titles than anybody, also coached by the best ever in Coach Bryant another 6 titles need more?  We are the yankees of college football. 

• Thanks 1

1 hour ago, HooverOutlaw said:

Thanks for rubbing it in  after our QB breaks his ankle needs surgery pure class. By the way what high school did you attend?

Didn’t know the Hoover QB broke his ankle.  Hope he makes a full and speedy recovery.

But I don’t think him breaking his ankle in 2019, has had any impact on the past several years on a National scale.  

I graduated from Center High School, class of 1997.  Home of the Roughriders (one of the all time great mascots).  I doubt you’ve ever heard of them, and it has absolutely nothing to do with this topic.

• Thanks 1

2 minutes ago, HooverOutlaw said:

Alabama is the best college program in the last 10 years and for the entire history of college football, Saban is the top Coach right with 6 NC, we have more titles than anybody, also coached by the best ever in Coach Bryant another 6 titles need more?  We are the yankees of college football. 

To bad you won't be winning a NC this year... 

4 minutes ago, FloTex said:

Didn’t know the Hoover QB broke his ankle.  Hope he makes a full and speedy recovery.

But I don’t think him breaking his ankle in 2019, has had any impact on the past several years on a National scale.  

I graduated from Center High School, class of 1997.  Home of the Roughriders (one of the all time great mascots).  I doubt you’ve ever heard of them, and it has absolutely nothing to do with this topic.

Hoover is known  for playing anybody anywhere unlike Texas teams.

1 minute ago, HooverOutlaw said: