Shit Just Got Real....

Rufus69

1 hour ago, imaGoodBoyNow said:

Shit somebody burn a flag and tear down some statues

Statues of racist and traitors should be blown to smithereens. Burning the flag is protected by the constitution. If you don't like it I don't know what else to tell you.

• Thanks 1

14 hours ago, Ga96 said:

Statues of racist and traitors should be blown to smithereens. Burning the flag is protected by the constitution. If you don't like it I don't know what else to tell you.

Soo when’s a good time to start looting and setting car dealerships  on fire 🔥 ?? In the am or when it gets darker???

im a newbie

4 hours ago, BUFORDGAWOLVES said:

Death by cop is never good while unarmed.

bgw

I understand the video isn't the one pertaining to the OP, but, I watch that video and wonder what the guy was accused of that they needed to fight him down and eventually shoot him. 

I mean, was he Jay walking or was he a suspect in an armed robbery type of thing? 

If it was Jay walking, why keep wrestling the guy? 

Context is important. Safety of other civilians, including the suspect that is supposed to be innocent until proven guilty is also important.  There are clear problems with police training and how we are being policed in general. Every time you see a video like that makes you realize there are problems, regardless of the color of the victim/suspect. 

• Thanks 2

Reminds me of how they call off police chases when they become too dangerous. Like if there isn't a murder suspect or kidnapper in the car being chased, the cops abandon the chase for public safety at some point. 

Why don't we see the same type of call off on these altercations between police and citizens when it's a petty crime involved? It doesn't make sense to keep elevating the level of violence in an arrest when the guy was selling untaxed cigarettes or jumped the turnstiles at the subway or whatever. 

• Thanks 1

Just now, HawgGoneIt said: