NG and Colquitt tops in 7A in Georgia?

HooverOutlaw

2 hours ago, HooverOutlaw said:

Both looked very GOOD.

That's how I'd have them if I was a professional pollster. 

Probably have them as the top 2 overall in the state as well. 

Not sure if McEachern was bad or Colquitt is just gonna be buzz sawing teams again this year. McEachern had size and speed, but, Colquitt's coverage guys were too good and Colquitt's running backs showed why they are power five prospects. 

Gonna be a fun year. 

The North Gwinnett people were telling me they hope they don't have to play is again. They felt lucky to get by us last season and we bringing this year. And we owe them. xD

• Like 1

1 hour ago, HawgGoneIt said:

That's how I'd have them if I was a professional pollster. 

Probably have them as thw top 2 overall in the state as well. 

Not sure if McEachern was bad or Colquitt is just gonna be buzz sawing teams again this year. McEachern had size and speed, but, Colquitt's coverage guys were too good and Colquitt's running backs showed why they are power five prospects. 

Gonna be a fun year. 

The North Gwinnett people were telling me they hope they don't have to play is again. They felt lucky to get by us last season and we bringing this year. And we owe them. xD

McEachern needs polishing on both sides.  They di have good size and athleticism.  I at least thought they'd stuff the run, but it seemed Colquitt knew exactly where to hit them.   

7 minutes ago, 954gator said:

McEachern needs polishing on both sides.  They di have good size and athleticism.  I at least thought they'd stuff the run, but it seemed Colquitt knew exactly where to hit them.   

Colquitt's 3 running backs are all gonna play on Saturdays. Probably power 5 schools. The entire offensive line will too. Maybe not all power 5 but they will all play Saturdays if they want.

1 hour ago, GardenStateBaller said:

Please list your Top 10 in 7a this season. No order necessary at this time. Thx.