Oh no!!! Trump talked to a foreigner

Bormio

1 minute ago, noonereal said:

you are an educated guy, how on earth can you not want an end to this insanity Trump has birthed?

I'm a well-educated man also. I leaned left most of my life. I graduated from two of the most liberal universities around....And I absolutely DO NOT want this insanity to end. Why? This is exactly what the left wants. THEY are creating this 24/7/365 insanity with hopes that sane people will actually do what you just said..."just stop the insanity" (if nothing else). Hell, I even thought about it for a minute, and then said, oh hell no! I don't believe in fascism, and it goes against what our great country was founded upon. The left's agenda is predicated upon it. They know exactly who to target.

Noon. The President and his base are living their lives everyday just like they were under Obama and every other President before him. And we (and YOU) are reaping the benefits of a thriving country. The LEFT are the ones that have come completely unglued is creating all of this division in our country. You are an educated man also. I get it, you're also a never-Trumper. It's your prerogative. But I CAN NOT believe that you don't see this. Maybe you do see it, and now you're like the rest of the low-information left lunatics to support your beliefs. You don't like his politics or not like him because he's a meanie. But there is absolutely nothing that Trump has done to warrant this kind of reaction from the left. It's over the top. You've gotta see that. Any rational person can....and that's why there is not a chance in hell that this country is going to put a dem in the WH. 

• Thanks 1

34 minutes ago, Blueliner said: