MD Recruits Go Back To Public School

SoCalFball

Obviously it’s a bad look

i have an explanation for Alumbaugh question though

don’t know of anybody who could’ve imagined it getting to this level,” Alumbaugh said. “That type of thing, coming in for a semester, playing one season of sport and going back to where you originally came from and having a valid change of address, I don’t know the details. But I read that article. I am a logical guy, but that doesn’t seem to make a lot of sense.”

i dont know the kids situation but if you live in divorced household then it would be quite possible to have multiple changes of valid address by living with the other parent in one school year 

21 minutes ago, Ararar said:

don’t know of anybody who could’ve imagined it getting to this level,” Alumbaugh said. “That type of thing, coming in for a semester, playing one season of sport and going back to where you originally came from and having a valid change of address, I don’t know the details. But I read that article. I am a logical guy, but that doesn’t seem to make a lot of sense.”

i dont know the kids situation but if you live in divorced household then it would be quite possible to have multiple changes of valid address by living with the other parent in one school year 

Yea but only part of 1 school year? That’s literally renting mercenary football players.  

In basektball a lot of talented kids from NY end up all over the country  playing for various Prep schools.  For example, LaLumiere has one of, if not their best player from NY.  Montverde Academy’s best player is from NY.  Oak Hill’s 2 best players are both from NY.  A ton of the best players in the New England Prep league are from NY.  There are countless examples.  The difference is at least these kids finish out the school year or attend multiple years with these Prep schools.  They don’t attend during basketball season then move back to the Bronx, Queens, etc.